Search

Shenzhen Prow Electronics & Technology Co., Ltd. is located at the beautiful Merchants Guangming Science & Technology Park, whicn is the newly developed high technology development district impelled by the high scientific and technological industry in Shenzhen in recent years. The high scientific and technological atmosphere establishes a helpful developing environment for the development and expansion of this company.

Shenzhen Prow Electronics & Technology Co., Ltd. is a high technological enterprise specified in design, manufacture and sales of sanitary utensils, household appliance, automobile air-conditioner and other microcomputer controllers, with more than 100 series of products and an annual capacity of more than 200,000 sets. This company holds the powerful developing strength, manufacture output, marketing competency and financial support.

This company consist of the Material Control Center, Research and Development Center, Marketing Headquarter and the electronic factory, the number of the senior and medium developing technicians covers 40 % of total personnel of the this company. The electronic factory is equipped with automatic product line of international advanced level, including 2 complete loads Aging Test Laboratory, Programming Temp & Humidity Chamber, Electrical Safety Tester,  JUKI speedy automatic SMT pick-and-place machine from Japan, lead free 8-zone and fully computer controlling reflow soldering which is most advanced domestically, deluxe spraying lead free dual weave soldering, LCR meter, ICT meter, ultrasonic cleaner, ultrasonic plastic welder, withstanding insulation tester from Taiwan, leakage current tester, insulation resistant tester, etc.

Most of the developing participators have not only research experience of overtaking and attending multiple key research items of provincial grade or ministry grade but also rich experience of developing products tested and controlled by microcomputer. They have such special comprehension and perfect resolutions at many respects and provide guarantee to the quality, safety, augmentability, reliability of the products.  With noble, dignified, and elegant design styles, with the help of fashionable appearance and conception from IT industry idea, take the advantage of the beauty of hundreds of colors and the union of point, line and plane, they have developed hundreds of new products. By our continuous endeavor, the products of this company are popular in nationwide and international market, forming a basic sales network of Prow.

Facing to the international market, we begin the standardization of all administrative regulations exactly from the establishment and we have been approved by ISO 9001:2000 International Quality System in 2005, and also we were admitted as the High Technology Enterprise by Shenzhen scientific & technology Bureau in 2006. The same year, at the request of EU regulations we fully implemented RoHS management system, and achieved the test report and Certification  from "Hong Kong Standards and Testing Centre"; in order to meet the development needs of this company’s production, we employed Kingdee K / 3 ERP business management system software, and have achieved remarkable effect. After years of technical experiences and the accumulation of our achievements, we have achieved CE certifications from German Rhine TUV / CE , Switzerland SGS, and UL, ETL certifications from North American testing organizations.

We will keep on improving the product quality and service system in order to always provide high quality products to the customers. To share the success is always what we pursuing. Based on the principles of “lowest cost, highest quality, best service”, this company starts from manufacturing high quality bathing controlling products, meeting the requirements of customers and creating value for them, thus to achieve commercial reputation,  long-term cooperation and  win-win.

您好,欢迎来到您的网站!
搜索

  顶级彩票位于风景区秀丽的光明新区招商局光明科技园,是深圳市近年在高科技产业推动下兴建的高新技术开发区,周边强大的高科技氛围为公司的发展与不断壮大提供了良好的成长环境。
   顶级彩票是一家专业设计、生产、销售卫浴洁具、家用电器、汽车空调、等微电脑控制器的高科技企业,产品共有一百多个系列,年生产能力达20万台(套),公司具有雄厚的开发力量、生产能力、市场拓展能力及资金支持。
   公司主要由物控中心、技术研究开发中心、营销总部、生产部组成。中、高级开发技术人员占公司总人数40%,生产部拥有国际先进水平的自动化生产流水线工艺,并且具备有两个完善的负载老化实验室, 可程式恒温恒湿试验机、安全性能综合测试仪、日本JUKI高速自动SMT贴片机、引进国内最先进的全电脑控制无铅8温区回流焊、豪华喷雾无铅双缸波峰焊、振动试验机、LCR测试仪、ICT测试仪、台湾绝缘耐压测试仪、泄漏电流测试仪、绝缘电阻测试仪等多台测试设备。
  主要技术开发人员承担和参加过多项省部级重点科研项目的研究并具备丰富微电脑检测控制产品的开发经验,在许多方面有独到的见解和完善的解决方案,对产品性能、安全、可扩展性、可靠性等方面提供保证。以高贵、大方、典雅的设计风格,借助IT行业的时尚外观及沟思理念,融合斑斓万千的色彩之美与点、线、面的结合,公司已先后开发出数百种新产品。经过我们的不懈努力,我公司的产品已活跃在全国及国际多个地区并在国际市场上享有很好的声誉,已形成了普兰广泛的销售网络。
  面对国际市场,我们在成立初期就力争将公司的各项管理规范化,公司于2005年通过了ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证,并于2006年成为深圳市科技局认定的高新技术企业;同年应欧盟法规要求我们正式推行RoHS管理体系,并取得了香港标准及检定中心的检测报告及证书;2007年公司为了适应生产发展需要引进金蝶K/3 ERP企业管理系统软件,并取得显著成效。同时经过公司多年技术经验和成果的积累,我们陆续配合客户取得了德国莱茵TUV / CE、瑞士SGS及北美的UL、ETL认证。
       我们将不断完善产品的质量和服务体系,始终如一地为客户制造高品质的产品。共享成功是我们的永远追求。公司本着“最低成本、最高品质、最优服务”的理念,以制造高质量的卫浴控制器产品为起点,满足客户需求,为客户创造价值,追求商业信誉和长期合作,共创双赢!